Contact 2018-04-02T22:39:20+00:00

model candidates

If you are a new face looking for representation, please email scouting@antimgt.com for more information.

We do not hold open calls.

email

talktome@antimgt.com 

phone

+1 646 992 8252

press

For press inquiries, please email press@antimgt.com.

social

contact

Gabriel Ruas Santos Rocha
gabriel@antimgt.com

Wil Hill
wil@antimgt.com

Helene Marengo
helene@antimgt.com

Arturo Giassi
arturo@antimgt.com

Development
development@antimgt.com

Accounting
accounting@antimgt.com

location

195 Plymouth Street, 6th Floor, Suite 8
Brooklyn, NY 11201, USA

Photo of Brooklyn by Valor Kopeny (via Unsplash)